Our Team

Ryan O'Connor

Our Executive Director

Joanna Lusty

Our Administrative Coordinator

Gracie Rogers

Our Workshop Coordinator

Our Casts

The Machine Stops

Hamish Plaggemars                                                                   KUNO

Caithlin O'Loghlen                                                                     VASHTI

Steph McCallum                                                                       GUIDE 1

William Du                                                                                 GUIDE 2

Amy Li                                                                          AIR ATTENDANT

Lose Not Thy Head

Rose Musselwhite                                                                         JOAN

Amber Connor                                                              VISCOUNTESS

Tyler Wood                                                                            HENRY VIII

Joanna Lusty                                                                 ANNE BULLEN

Ryan O'Connor                                                                         DOCTOR

Georgia Delaney                                                               CROMWELL

Joy Launikonis                                                                         WOLSEY

Sebastian Dowler                                                                         FRIAR

Stephanie Byrne                                                                           MARY

Abby Livesay                                                                                  HEAD

Matthew McKeown                                                                    DEATH

Between Sleeps

Adam Gilding                                                                         MONTY

Megan Ellis                                                                             FARIAH

Anna Kanadiadis                                                                     GWEN

Ryan O'Connor                                                                          FLYTE

Wendy Joy                                                                                  V.A.C.

With a Whimper

Joanna Lusty                                                                             CONNIE

Ryan O'Connor                                                                     WHARTON

Gracie Rogers                                                                                VICKY

(+61) 417 057 200

60 Little Malop Street Geelong VIC Australia 3220

©2018 by Someone New Theatre Company. Proudly created with Wix.com